Active

TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED Financials

Company number
05215080Copy
Copy
Registered office
Office 2c Highstone Business Centre, 165 High Street, Barnet EN5 5SU
Incorporated
26/08/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£267.31K2025
8.85%vs 2024

2024: £245.57K

Total Assets

£333.01K2025
-3.73%vs 2024

2024: £345.92K

Total Liabilities

£65.70K2025
-34.53%vs 2024

2024: £100.36K

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED reported net assets of £267.31K. The same filing shows total assets of £333.01K and total liabilities of £65.70K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £100.36K in 2024 to £65.70K in 2025 (-34.53%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£267.31K2025
8.85%from £245.57K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£218.66K2023£267.31K2025
+22.2%vs 2023

+10.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£319.62K2023£333.01K2025
+4.2%vs 2023

+2.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£100.96K2023£65.70K2025
-34.9%vs 2023

-19.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+22.2%

£218.66K in 2023 to £267.31K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-34.9%

£100.96K in 2023 to £65.70K in 2025

TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
80.27%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
19.73%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£142.98K215.31K218.66K245.57K267.31K
Total Assets£313.00K327.37K319.62K345.92K333.01K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£170.02K112.05K100.96K100.36K65.70K
Employees33333

TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED reported net assets of £267.31K for 2025. That compares with £245.57K in 2024, a change of 8.85%.

TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED reported total assets of £333.01K for 2025. That compares with £345.92K in 2024, a change of -3.73%.

TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED reported total liabilities of £65.70K for 2025. That compares with £100.36K in 2024, a change of -34.53%.

TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, TRAINING (FIRST AID) LIMITED's net assets rose by 22.2%, total assets rose by 4.2%, total liabilities fell by 34.9% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 10.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £218.66K to £267.31K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.