Active

TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. Financials

Company number
03788027Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Tintagel House, 92 Albert Embankment, London, London SE1 7TY
Incorporated
11/06/1999

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Small

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£337.50K2026
-28.01%vs 2025

2025: £468.82K

Total Assets

£2.61M2026
-24.76%vs 2025

2025: £3.46M

Cash in Bank

£626.61K2026
-44.67%vs 2025

2025: £1.13M

Total Liabilities

£2.25M2026
-24.22%vs 2025

2025: £2.96M

Employees

02026
0vs 2025

2025: 0

In 2026, TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. reported net assets of £337.50K. The same filing shows total assets of £2.61M, cash in bank of £626.61K and total liabilities of £2.25M. Reported headcount was 0 in 2026. Total Assets fell from £3.46M in 2025 to £2.61M in 2026 (-24.76%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£337.50K2026
-28.01%from £468.82K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£322.55K2024£337.50K2026
+4.6%vs 2024

+2.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£178.61K2024£626.61K2026
+251%vs 2024

+87.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.96M2024£2.61M2026
+33.3%vs 2024

+15.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.63M2024£2.25M2026
+37.6%vs 2024

+17.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

0202402026
No changevs 2024

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+251%

£178.61K in 2024 to £626.61K in 2026

Every measure that changed in TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD.'s filings between 2024 and 2026 rose. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. Employee numbers was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD.'s own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
12.95%2026

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
86.19%2026

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
27.89%2026

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
24.04%2026

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£555.26K680.76K322.55K468.82K337.50K
Total Assets£1.82M2.05M1.96M3.46M2.61M
Cash in Bank£138.71K520.25K178.61K1.13M626.61K
Total Liabilities£1.27M1.37M1.63M2.96M2.25M
Employees2926000

TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

What net assets did TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. report in 2026?

toggle

TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. reported net assets of £337.50K for 2026. That compares with £468.82K in 2025, a change of -28.01%.

What total assets did TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. report in 2026?

toggle

TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. reported total assets of £2.61M for 2026. That compares with £3.46M in 2025, a change of -24.76%.

What cash in bank did TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. report in 2026?

toggle

TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. reported cash in bank of £626.61K for 2026. That compares with £1.13M in 2025, a change of -44.67%.

How many people does TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. employ?

toggle

TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. reported 0 employees in 2026, compared with 0 in 2025.

How have TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2024 and 2026, TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD.'s net assets rose by 4.6%, cash in bank rose by 251%, total assets rose by 33.3% and total liabilities rose by 37.6%. Net assets compounded at 2.3% a year across the two years to 2026, from £322.55K to £337.50K. Reported headcount went from 0 in 2024 to 0 in 2026.

Which years of TRIPLE LINE CONSULTING LTD. financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.