Active

TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED Financials

Company number
06411572Copy
Copy
Registered office
Butterworth Barlow House, 10 Derby Street, Prescot L34 3LG
Incorporated
29/10/2007

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£-262.93K2024
-2.88K%vs 2023

2023: £9.47K

Total Assets

£773.77K2024
784.46%vs 2023

2023: £87.49K

Cash in Bank

£58.03K2024
145.33%vs 2023

2023: £23.65K

Total Liabilities

£1.04M2024
1.23K%vs 2023

2023: £78.02K

Employees

42024
-1vs 2023

2023: 5

In 2024, TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported net assets of £-262.93K. The same filing shows total assets of £773.77K, cash in bank of £58.03K and total liabilities of £1.04M. Reported headcount was 4 in 2024. Total Liabilities rose from £78.02K in 2023 to £1.04M in 2024 (1.23K%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-262.93K2024
-2.88K%from £9.47K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£26.92K2022£-262.93K2024
-1077%vs 2022

Cash in Bank

£92.68K2022£58.03K2024
-37.4%vs 2022

-20.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£227.30K2022£773.77K2024
+240%vs 2022

+84.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£200.39K2022£1.04M2024
+417%vs 2022

+127% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202242024
-33.3%vs 2022-2

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+417%

£200.39K in 2022 to £1.04M in 2024

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-1077%

£26.92K in 2022 to £-262.93K in 2024

TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-33.98%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
133.98%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
5.60%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
7.50%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£12.86K26.92K9.47K-262.93K
Total Assets£1.32M227.30K87.49K773.77K
Cash in Bank£188.04K92.68K23.65K58.03K
Total Liabilities£1.30M200.39K78.02K1.04M
Employees5654

TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported net assets of £-262.93K for 2024. That compares with £9.47K in 2023, a change of -2.88K%.

TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported total assets of £773.77K for 2024. That compares with £87.49K in 2023, a change of 784.46%.

TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported cash in bank of £58.03K for 2024. That compares with £23.65K in 2023, a change of 145.33%.

TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2024, compared with 5 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, TRIUNE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED's net assets fell by 1077%, cash in bank fell by 37.4%, total assets rose by 240% and total liabilities rose by 417%. Cash in bank contracted at 20.9% a year across the two years to 2024, from £92.68K to £58.03K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2022 to 4 in 2024 (-2).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.