TRURO GRANITE LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05741573CopyCopy
- Registered office
- United Downs Industrial Park, St Day, Redruth TR16 5HY
- Incorporated
- 14/03/2006
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 6 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £45.26K
Total Assets
2024: £286.27K
Total Liabilities
2024: £241.02K
Employees
2024: 5
In 2025, TRURO GRANITE LIMITED reported net assets of £36.35K. The same filing shows total assets of £252.60K and total liabilities of £216.25K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £286.27K in 2024 to £252.60K in 2025 (-11.76%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures TRURO GRANITE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-31% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-11.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-6.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+50%
4 in 2023 to 6 in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-52.3%
£76.24K in 2023 to £36.35K in 2025
TRURO GRANITE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from TRURO GRANITE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 14.39%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 85.61%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for TRURO GRANITE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 48.70K | 85.81K | 76.24K | 45.26K | 36.35K |
| Total Assets£ | 231.88K | 280.47K | 323.52K | 286.27K | 252.60K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 183.19K | 194.65K | 247.28K | 241.02K | 216.25K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
TRURO GRANITE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TRURO GRANITE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
TRURO GRANITE LIMITED reported net assets of £36.35K for 2025. That compares with £45.26K in 2024, a change of -19.68%.
TRURO GRANITE LIMITED reported total assets of £252.60K for 2025. That compares with £286.27K in 2024, a change of -11.76%.
TRURO GRANITE LIMITED reported total liabilities of £216.25K for 2025. That compares with £241.02K in 2024, a change of -10.28%.
TRURO GRANITE LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, TRURO GRANITE LIMITED's net assets fell by 52.3%, total assets fell by 21.9%, total liabilities fell by 12.5% and employee numbers rose by 50%. Net assets contracted at 31% a year across the two years to 2025, from £76.24K to £36.35K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 6 in 2025 (+2).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.