Active

TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED Financials

Company number
09975257Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
60 Hallgate, Wigan WN1 1HP
Incorporated
28/01/2016

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£93.50K2025
155.79%vs 2024

2024: £36.55K

Total Assets

£11.20K2025
-5.40%vs 2024

2024: £11.84K

Cash in Bank

£285.002025
51.60%vs 2024

2024: £188.00

Total Liabilities

£147.70K2025
-4.89%vs 2024

2024: £155.28K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED reported net assets of £93.50K. The same filing shows total assets of £11.20K, cash in bank of £285.00 and total liabilities of £147.70K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £36.55K in 2024 to £93.50K in 2025 (155.79%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£93.50K2025
155.79%from £36.55K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£26.21K2023£93.50K2025
+257%vs 2023

+88.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£4.52K2023£285.002025
-93.7%vs 2023

-74.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£19.27K2023£11.20K2025
-41.9%vs 2023

-23.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£173.06K2023£147.70K2025
-14.7%vs 2023

-7.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

10202302025
-100%vs 2023-10

Biggest increase

Net Assets+257%

£26.21K in 2023 to £93.50K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

10 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
834.90%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
1,318.85%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
0.19%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
2.54%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-1.33K50.18K26.21K36.55K93.50K
Total Assets£21.35K16.70K19.27K11.84K11.20K
Cash in Bank£1.07K4.29K4.52K188.00285.00
Total Liabilities£141.63K146.52K173.06K155.28K147.70K
Employees9131000

TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED reported net assets of £93.50K for 2025. That compares with £36.55K in 2024, a change of 155.79%.

What total assets did TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED reported total assets of £11.20K for 2025. That compares with £11.84K in 2024, a change of -5.40%.

What cash in bank did TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £285.00 for 2025. That compares with £188.00 in 2024, a change of 51.60%.

How many people does TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED employ?

toggle

TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED's net assets rose by 257%, cash in bank fell by 93.7%, total assets fell by 41.9% and total liabilities fell by 14.7%. Net assets compounded at 88.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £26.21K to £93.50K. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-10).

Which years of TWO LEFT FEET INNS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.