Active

UBISEND LIMITED Financials

Company number
10037837Copy
Copy
Registered office
7 The Close, Norwich NR1 4DJ
Incorporated
02/03/2016

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
8 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£-1.70M2024
-52.91%vs 2023

2023: £-1.11M

Total Assets

£94.11K2024
-0.49%vs 2023

2023: £94.57K

Cash in Bank

£50.57K2024
70.18%vs 2023

2023: £29.72K

Total Liabilities

£1.79M2024
49.18%vs 2023

2023: £1.20M

Employees

82024
-1vs 2023

2023: 9

In 2024, UBISEND LIMITED reported net assets of £-1.70M. The same filing shows total assets of £94.11K, cash in bank of £50.57K and total liabilities of £1.79M. Reported headcount was 8 in 2024. Total Liabilities rose from £1.20M in 2023 to £1.79M in 2024 (49.18%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-1.70M2024
-52.91%from £-1.11M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures UBISEND LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-484.69K2022£-1.70M2024
Decreasedvs 2022

Cash in Bank

£22.08K2022£50.57K2024
+129%vs 2022

+51.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£38.86K2022£94.11K2024
+142%vs 2022

+55.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£523.43K2022£1.79M2024
+242%vs 2022

+84.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

7202282024
+14.3%vs 2022+1

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+242%

£523.43K in 2022 to £1.79M in 2024

UBISEND LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with cash in bank, total assets and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from UBISEND LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-1,805.95%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
1,901.47%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
2.83%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
53.74%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for UBISEND LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£-241.88K-484.69K-1.11M-1.70M
Total Assets£92.58K38.86K94.57K94.11K
Cash in Bank£27.69K22.08K29.72K50.57K
Total Liabilities£329.15K523.43K1.20M1.79M
Employees9798

UBISEND LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for UBISEND LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

UBISEND LIMITED reported net assets of £-1.70M for 2024. That compares with £-1.11M in 2023, a change of -52.91%.

UBISEND LIMITED reported total assets of £94.11K for 2024. That compares with £94.57K in 2023, a change of -0.49%.

UBISEND LIMITED reported cash in bank of £50.57K for 2024. That compares with £29.72K in 2023, a change of 70.18%.

UBISEND LIMITED reported 8 employees in 2024, compared with 9 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, UBISEND LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 129%, total assets rose by 142%, total liabilities rose by 242% and employee numbers rose by 14.3%. Cash in bank compounded at 51.3% a year across the two years to 2024, from £22.08K to £50.57K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2022 to 8 in 2024 (+1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.