UKBAR LTD Financials
- Company number
- SC402480Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Cowan & Partners 60 Constitution Street, Leith, Edinburgh, Midlothian EH6 6RR
- Incorporated
- 27/06/2011
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 2 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £594.24K
Total Assets
2024: £5.11M
Total Liabilities
2024: £4.51M
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, UKBAR LTD reported net assets of £182.69K. The same filing shows total assets of £10.81M and total liabilities of £10.63M. Reported headcount was 2 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £4.51M in 2024 to £10.63M in 2025 (135.61%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures UKBAR LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-45.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+62.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+74.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+206%
£3.48M in 2023 to £10.63M in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-70.1%
£611.16K in 2023 to £182.69K in 2025
UKBAR LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from UKBAR LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 1.69%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 98.31%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for UKBAR LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 251.05K | 356.89K | 611.16K | 594.24K | 182.69K |
| Total Assets£ | 3.47M | 4.16M | 4.09M | 5.11M | 10.81M |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 3.22M | 3.80M | 3.48M | 4.51M | 10.63M |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 2 |
UKBAR LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has UKBAR LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for UKBAR LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did UKBAR LTD report in 2025?
UKBAR LTD reported net assets of £182.69K for 2025. That compares with £594.24K in 2024, a change of -69.26%.
What total assets did UKBAR LTD report in 2025?
UKBAR LTD reported total assets of £10.81M for 2025. That compares with £5.11M in 2024, a change of 111.76%.
What total liabilities did UKBAR LTD report in 2025?
UKBAR LTD reported total liabilities of £10.63M for 2025. That compares with £4.51M in 2024, a change of 135.61%.
How many people does UKBAR LTD employ?
UKBAR LTD reported 2 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
How have UKBAR LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, UKBAR LTD's net assets fell by 70.1%, total assets rose by 165%, total liabilities rose by 206% and employee numbers fell by 33.3%. Net assets contracted at 45.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £611.16K to £182.69K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 2 in 2025 (-1).
Which years of UKBAR LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.