Active

ULTRAV TOTTON LTD Financials

Company number
08502310Copy
Copy
Registered office
17 St. Helens Road, Sandford, Wareham BH20 7AX
Incorporated
24/04/2013

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
9 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£821.002025
712.87%vs 2024

2024: £101.00

Total Assets

£51.46K2025
24.31%vs 2024

2024: £41.40K

Cash in Bank

£30.58K2022
247.13%vs 2021

2021: £8.81K

Total Liabilities

£-22.63K2025
-934.71%vs 2024

2024: £2.71K

Employees

92025
0vs 2024

2024: 9

In 2025, ULTRAV TOTTON LTD reported net assets of £821.00. The same filing shows total assets of £51.46K, cash in bank of £30.58K and total liabilities of £-22.63K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £2.71K in 2024 to £-22.63K in 2025 (-934.71%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£821.002025
712.87%from £101.00 in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures ULTRAV TOTTON LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£27.62K2023£821.002025
-97%vs 2023

-82.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£63.88K2023£51.46K2025
-19.4%vs 2023

-10.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£36.26K2023£-22.63K2025
-162%vs 2023

Employees

7202392025
+28.6%vs 2023+2

Biggest increase

Employees+28.6%

7 in 2023 to 9 in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-162%

£36.26K in 2023 to £-22.63K in 2025

ULTRAV TOTTON LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ULTRAV TOTTON LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
1.60%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
-43.97%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
93.66%2022
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
62.54%2022
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ULTRAV TOTTON LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.69K16.25K27.62K101.00821.00
Total Assets£27.58K48.90K63.88K41.40K51.46K
Cash in Bank£8.81K30.58K–––
Total Liabilities£25.90K32.65K36.26K2.71K-22.63K
Employees77799

ULTRAV TOTTON LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ULTRAV TOTTON LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

ULTRAV TOTTON LTD reported net assets of £821.00 for 2025. That compares with £101.00 in 2024, a change of 712.87%.

ULTRAV TOTTON LTD reported total assets of £51.46K for 2025. That compares with £41.40K in 2024, a change of 24.31%.

ULTRAV TOTTON LTD reported cash in bank of £30.58K for 2022. That compares with £8.81K in 2021, a change of 247.13%.

ULTRAV TOTTON LTD reported 9 employees in 2025, compared with 9 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, ULTRAV TOTTON LTD's net assets fell by 97%, total assets fell by 19.4%, total liabilities fell by 162% and employee numbers rose by 28.6%. Net assets contracted at 82.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £27.62K to £821.00. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2023 to 9 in 2025 (+2).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.