Active

UNIPLAS UK LIMITED Financials

Company number
05310407Copy
Copy
Registered office
Queens Court Fletchers Way, Crown Farm Ind Park, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire NG19 0FN
Incorporated
10/12/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£521.20K2024
-0.42%vs 2023

2023: £523.37K

Total Assets

£1.01M2024
14.80%vs 2023

2023: £879.84K

Cash in Bank

£145.53K2024
-34.03%vs 2023

2023: £220.61K

Total Liabilities

£203.76K2024
5.52%vs 2023

2023: £193.11K

Employees

62024
0vs 2023

2023: 6

In 2024, UNIPLAS UK LIMITED reported net assets of £521.20K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.01M, cash in bank of £145.53K and total liabilities of £203.76K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £879.84K in 2023 to £1.01M in 2024 (14.80%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£521.20K2024
-0.42%from £523.37K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures UNIPLAS UK LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£409.47K2022£521.20K2024
+27.3%vs 2022

+12.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£193.72K2022£145.53K2024
-24.9%vs 2022

-13.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£728.84K2022£1.01M2024
+38.6%vs 2022

+17.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£185.23K2022£203.76K2024
+10%vs 2022

+4.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202262024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Total Assets+38.6%

£728.84K in 2022 to £1.01M in 2024

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-24.9%

£193.72K in 2022 to £145.53K in 2024

UNIPLAS UK LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from UNIPLAS UK LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
51.60%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
20.17%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
71.42%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
14.41%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for UNIPLAS UK LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£291.34K409.47K523.37K521.20K
Total Assets£582.69K728.84K879.84K1.01M
Cash in Bank£173.74K193.72K220.61K145.53K
Total Liabilities£174.95K185.23K193.11K203.76K
Employees6666

UNIPLAS UK LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for UNIPLAS UK LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

UNIPLAS UK LIMITED reported net assets of £521.20K for 2024. That compares with £523.37K in 2023, a change of -0.42%.

UNIPLAS UK LIMITED reported total assets of £1.01M for 2024. That compares with £879.84K in 2023, a change of 14.80%.

UNIPLAS UK LIMITED reported cash in bank of £145.53K for 2024. That compares with £220.61K in 2023, a change of -34.03%.

UNIPLAS UK LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2024, compared with 6 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, UNIPLAS UK LIMITED's net assets rose by 27.3%, cash in bank fell by 24.9%, total assets rose by 38.6% and total liabilities rose by 10%. Net assets compounded at 12.8% a year across the two years to 2024, from £409.47K to £521.20K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2022 to 6 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.