Active

UNITE CARE LTD Financials

Company number
09144105Copy
Copy
Registered office
Suite 200h Cumberland House 80 Scrubs Lane, London NW10 6RF
Incorporated
23/07/2014

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
60 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£128.60K2024
1.37K%vs 2023

2023: £8.74K

Total Assets

£316.60K2024
105.07%vs 2023

2023: £154.39K

Total Liabilities

£188.00K2024
29.08%vs 2023

2023: £145.65K

Employees

602024
+45vs 2023

2023: 15

In 2024, UNITE CARE LTD reported net assets of £128.60K. The same filing shows total assets of £316.60K and total liabilities of £188.00K. Reported headcount was 60 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £154.39K in 2023 to £316.60K in 2024 (105.07%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£128.60K2024
1.37K%from £8.74K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures UNITE CARE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.70K2022£128.60K2024
+7487%vs 2022

+771% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£92.15K2022£316.60K2024
+244%vs 2022

+85.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£90.45K2022£188.00K2024
+108%vs 2022

+44.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

162022602024
+275%vs 2022+44

Biggest increase

Net Assets+7487%

£1.70K in 2022 to £128.60K in 2024

Every indicator Okredo holds for UNITE CARE LTD rose between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from UNITE CARE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
40.62%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
59.38%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for UNITE CARE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£39.76K1.70K8.74K128.60K
Total Assets£104.53K92.15K154.39K316.60K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£64.77K90.45K145.65K188.00K
Employees8161560

UNITE CARE LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for UNITE CARE LTD covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

UNITE CARE LTD reported net assets of £128.60K for 2024. That compares with £8.74K in 2023, a change of 1.37K%.

UNITE CARE LTD reported total assets of £316.60K for 2024. That compares with £154.39K in 2023, a change of 105.07%.

UNITE CARE LTD reported total liabilities of £188.00K for 2024. That compares with £145.65K in 2023, a change of 29.08%.

UNITE CARE LTD reported 60 employees in 2024, compared with 15 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, UNITE CARE LTD's net assets rose by 7487%, total assets rose by 244%, total liabilities rose by 108% and employee numbers rose by 275%. Net assets compounded at 771% a year across the two years to 2024, from £1.70K to £128.60K. Reported headcount went from 16 in 2022 to 60 in 2024 (+44).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.