Active

UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD Financials

Company number
04141539Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 35 Atcham Business Park, Atcham, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY4 4UG
Incorporated
16/01/2001

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
15 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£176.63K2025
38.21%vs 2024

2024: £127.80K

Total Assets

£780.40K2025
-15.07%vs 2024

2024: £918.83K

Cash in Bank

£16.48K2025
740.18%vs 2024

2024: £1.96K

Total Liabilities

£366.76K2025
-21.98%vs 2024

2024: £470.07K

Employees

152025
+1vs 2024

2024: 14

In 2025, UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £176.63K. The same filing shows total assets of £780.40K, cash in bank of £16.48K and total liabilities of £366.76K. Reported headcount was 15 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £918.83K in 2024 to £780.40K in 2025 (-15.07%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£176.63K2025
38.21%from £127.80K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£115.84K2023£176.63K2025
+52.5%vs 2023

+23.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£38.47K2023£16.48K2025
-57.2%vs 2023

-34.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£833.88K2023£780.40K2025
-6.4%vs 2023

-3.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£438.42K2023£366.76K2025
-16.3%vs 2023

-8.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

122023152025
+25%vs 2023+3

Biggest increase

Net Assets+52.5%

£115.84K in 2023 to £176.63K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-57.2%

£38.47K in 2023 to £16.48K in 2025

UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
22.63%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
47.00%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
4.49%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
2.11%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£23.52K57.62K115.84K127.80K176.63K
Total Assets£683.39K684.67K833.88K918.83K780.40K
Cash in Bank£19.36K35.32K38.47K1.96K16.48K
Total Liabilities£413.06K387.99K438.42K470.07K366.76K
Employees910121415

UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £176.63K for 2025. That compares with £127.80K in 2024, a change of 38.21%.

UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD reported total assets of £780.40K for 2025. That compares with £918.83K in 2024, a change of -15.07%.

UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD reported cash in bank of £16.48K for 2025. That compares with £1.96K in 2024, a change of 740.18%.

UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD reported 15 employees in 2025, compared with 14 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, UNITED DIESEL FUEL INJECTION SERVICES LTD's net assets rose by 52.5%, cash in bank fell by 57.2%, total assets fell by 6.4% and total liabilities fell by 16.3%. Net assets compounded at 23.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £115.84K to £176.63K. Reported headcount went from 12 in 2023 to 15 in 2025 (+3).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.