UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05482313Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 650 Anlaby Road, Hull HU3 6UU
- Incorporated
- 15/06/2005
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £79.27K
Total Assets
2024: £111.20K
Cash in Bank
2024: £97.45K
Total Liabilities
2024: £31.93K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED reported net assets of £85.10K. The same filing shows total assets of £99.56K, cash in bank of £79.02K and total liabilities of £14.46K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £97.45K in 2024 to £79.02K in 2025 (-18.91%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+10.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-22.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-17.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-56.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+21.2%
£70.23K in 2023 to £85.10K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-81.1%
£76.63K in 2023 to £14.46K in 2025
UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 85.48%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 14.52%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 546.58%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 79.38%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 29.46K | 37.42K | 70.23K | 79.27K | 85.10K |
| Total Assets£ | 97.98K | 98.29K | 146.86K | 111.20K | 99.56K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 73.36K | 74.21K | 131.36K | 97.45K | 79.02K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 68.51K | 60.87K | 76.63K | 31.93K | 14.46K |
| Employees | 3 | 4 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED report in 2025?
UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED reported net assets of £85.10K for 2025. That compares with £79.27K in 2024, a change of 7.35%.
What total assets did UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED report in 2025?
UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED reported total assets of £99.56K for 2025. That compares with £111.20K in 2024, a change of -10.47%.
What cash in bank did UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED report in 2025?
UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £79.02K for 2025. That compares with £97.45K in 2024, a change of -18.91%.
How many people does UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED employ?
UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
How have UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED's net assets rose by 21.2%, cash in bank fell by 39.8%, total assets fell by 32.2% and total liabilities fell by 81.1%. Net assets compounded at 10.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £70.23K to £85.10K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.
Which years of UTOPIAN BATHROOMS LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.