VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05041778CopyCopy
- Registered office
- C/O PAMBRY ELECTRONICS LIMITED, Pambry House Ventura Centre, Ventura Place, Poole, Dorset BH16 5SW
- Incorporated
- 12/02/2004
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £100.00
Total Assets
2024: £7.67K
Cash in Bank
2024: £6.70K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £100.00. The same filing shows total assets of £11.17K and cash in bank of £10.11K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £7.67K in 2024 to £11.17K in 2025 (45.71%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
0% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+2.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+7.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+15.4%
£9.69K in 2023 to £11.17K in 2025
Every measure that changed in VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with cash in bank climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 0.90%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Cash to total assets
- 90.49%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 100.00 | 100.00 | 100.00 | 100.00 | 100.00 |
| Total Assets£ | – | – | 9.69K | 7.67K | 11.17K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 8.77K | 4.76K | 9.69K | 6.70K | 10.11K |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £100.00 for 2025. That compares with £100.00 in 2024.
VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total assets of £11.17K for 2025. That compares with £7.67K in 2024, a change of 45.71%.
VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported cash in bank of £10.11K for 2025. That compares with £6.70K in 2024, a change of 50.85%.
VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, VENTURA CENTRE MANAGEMENT LIMITED's net assets was unchanged, cash in bank rose by 4.4%, total assets rose by 15.4% and employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025. The largest gain over the period was total assets, up 15.4% from £9.69K to £11.17K.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.