Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED Financials

Company number
10739933Copy
Copy
Registered office
54 The Broadway, Greenford UB6 9QA
Incorporated
25/04/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-973.002025
82.94%vs 2024

2024: £-5.70K

Total Assets

£3.95K2025
68.13%vs 2024

2024: £2.35K

Cash in Bank

£1.44K2025
913.38%vs 2024

2024: £142.00

Total Liabilities

£4.92K2025
-38.89%vs 2024

2024: £8.05K

Employees

32025
-1vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED reported net assets of £-973.00. The same filing shows total assets of £3.95K, cash in bank of £1.44K and total liabilities of £4.92K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £-5.70K in 2024 to £-973.00 in 2025 (82.94%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-973.002025
82.94%from £-5.70K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-5.36K2023£-973.002025
Increasedvs 2023

Cash in Bank

£65.002023£1.44K2025
+2114%vs 2023

+371% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.20K2023£3.95K2025
+79.1%vs 2023

+33.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£7.56K2023£4.92K2025
-34.9%vs 2023

-19.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+2114%

£65.00 in 2023 to £1.44K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-34.9%

£7.56K in 2023 to £4.92K in 2025

VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-24.66%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
124.66%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
29.25%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
36.47%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-6.87K-6.76K-5.36K-5.70K-973.00
Total Assets£9.94K4.24K2.20K2.35K3.95K
Cash in Bank£2.04K2.44K65.00142.001.44K
Total Liabilities£16.81K11.00K7.56K8.05K4.92K
Employees32343

VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED reported net assets of £-973.00 for 2025. That compares with £-5.70K in 2024, a change of 82.94%.

VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED reported total assets of £3.95K for 2025. That compares with £2.35K in 2024, a change of 68.13%.

VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.44K for 2025. That compares with £142.00 in 2024, a change of 913.38%.

VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, VENUS NAILS GREENFORD LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 2114%, total assets rose by 79.1%, total liabilities fell by 34.9% and employee numbers was unchanged. Cash in bank compounded at 371% a year across the two years to 2025, from £65.00 to £1.44K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.