VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 14516491CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Typhoon House Moxon Way, Sherburn In Elmet, Leeds LS25 6FB
- Incorporated
- 30/11/2022
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 5 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Group
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £14.19M
Total Assets
2024: £14.19M
Total Liabilities
2024: £0.00
Employees
2024: 5
In 2025, VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £14.19M. The same filing shows total assets of £14.19M and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 5 in 2025. None of the reported indicators changed against the previous filing. Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+4.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+4.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+9.6%
£12.95M in 2023 to £14.19M in 2025
Every measure that changed in VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets climbing alongside it. Total liabilities was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 100.00%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 12.95M | 14.19M | 14.19M |
| Total Assets£ | 12.95M | 14.19M | 14.19M |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Employees | 5 | 5 | 5 |
VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED covering 2023–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £14.19M for 2025. That compares with £14.19M in 2024.
VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total assets of £14.19M for 2025. That compares with £14.19M in 2024.
VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2024.
VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, VERTICALLY URBAN HOLDINGS LIMITED's net assets rose by 9.6%, total assets rose by 9.6% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 4.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £12.95M to £14.19M. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 5 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.