VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05127943Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 7 Hartford Road, Darlington, County Durham DL3 8EY
- Incorporated
- 13/05/2004
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Unaudited abridged
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £91.09K
Total Assets
2023: £872.73K
Cash in Bank
2023: £29.36K
Total Liabilities
2023: £726.67K
Employees
2023: 4
In 2024, VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED reported net assets of £117.21K. The same filing shows total assets of £671.26K, cash in bank of £64.98K and total liabilities of £528.24K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £872.73K in 2023 to £671.26K in 2024 (-23.09%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+2.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-26.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+5.2%
£111.42K in 2022 to £117.21K in 2024
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-46.6%
£121.76K in 2022 to £64.98K in 2024
VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 17.46%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 78.69%2024
- Cash to liabilities
- 12.30%2024
- Cash to total assets
- 9.68%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 107.28K | 111.42K | 91.09K | 117.21K |
| Total Assets£ | 872.77K | – | 872.73K | 671.26K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 110.28K | 121.76K | 29.36K | 64.98K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 806.68K | – | 726.67K | 528.24K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED report in 2024?
VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED reported net assets of £117.21K for 2024. That compares with £91.09K in 2023, a change of 28.67%.
What total assets did VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED report in 2024?
VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED reported total assets of £671.26K for 2024. That compares with £872.73K in 2023, a change of -23.09%.
What cash in bank did VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED report in 2024?
VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £64.98K for 2024. That compares with £29.36K in 2023, a change of 121.36%.
How many people does VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED employ?
VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2024, compared with 4 in 2023.
How have VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED's net assets rose by 5.2%, cash in bank fell by 46.6% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 2.6% a year across the two years to 2024, from £111.42K to £117.21K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2022 to 4 in 2024.
Which years of VIEW DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.