Active

VISUALASE LIMITED Financials

Company number
04172177Copy
Copy
Registered office
140 Newport Street, Bolton, Lancashire BL3 6AB
Incorporated
05/03/2001

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
300 (2023)
Latest financial data
2023
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.

Net Assets

£101.07K2023
-8.78%vs 2022

2022: £110.80K

Cash in Bank

£57.80K2023
-45.04%vs 2022

2022: £105.16K

Employees

3002023
-100vs 2022

2022: 400

In 2023, VISUALASE LIMITED reported net assets of £101.07K. The same filing shows cash in bank of £57.80K. Reported headcount was 300 in 2023. Cash in Bank fell from £105.16K in 2022 to £57.80K in 2023 (-45.04%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£101.07K2023
-8.78%from £110.80K in 2022

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2021–2023)

How the figures VISUALASE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£112.05K2021£101.07K2023
-9.8%vs 2021

-5% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£82.72K2021£57.80K2023
-30.1%vs 2021

-16.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

40020213002023
-25%vs 2021-100

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-30.1%

£82.72K in 2021 to £57.80K in 2023

Every indicator Okredo holds for VISUALASE LIMITED fell between 2021 and 2023. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for VISUALASE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120222023
Net Assets£112.05K110.80K101.07K
Total Assets£–––
Cash in Bank£82.72K105.16K57.80K
Total Liabilities£–––
Employees400400300

VISUALASE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for VISUALASE LIMITED covering 2021–2023, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.

VISUALASE LIMITED reported net assets of £101.07K for 2023. That compares with £110.80K in 2022, a change of -8.78%.

VISUALASE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £57.80K for 2023. That compares with £105.16K in 2022, a change of -45.04%.

VISUALASE LIMITED reported 300 employees in 2023, compared with 400 in 2022.

Between 2021 and 2023, VISUALASE LIMITED's net assets fell by 9.8%, cash in bank fell by 30.1% and employee numbers fell by 25%. Net assets contracted at 5% a year across the two years to 2023, from £112.05K to £101.07K. Reported headcount went from 400 in 2021 to 300 in 2023 (-100).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.