Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED Financials

Company number
03521559Copy
Copy
Registered office
The Courtyard The Courtyard, Tewkesbury Business Park, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire GL20 8GD
Incorporated
04/03/1998

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
20 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£165.16K2025
6.49%vs 2024

2024: £155.09K

Total Assets

£1.23M2025
49.54%vs 2024

2024: £823.78K

Cash in Bank

£743.99K2025
163.10%vs 2024

2024: £282.78K

Total Liabilities

£1.07M2025
59.52%vs 2024

2024: £668.69K

Employees

202025
+2vs 2024

2024: 18

In 2025, WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED reported net assets of £165.16K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.23M, cash in bank of £743.99K and total liabilities of £1.07M. Reported headcount was 20 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £282.78K in 2024 to £743.99K in 2025 (163.10%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£165.16K2025
6.49%from £155.09K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£150.03K2023£165.16K2025
+10.1%vs 2023

+4.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£935.62K2023£743.99K2025
-20.5%vs 2023

-10.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.44M2023£1.23M2025
-14.5%vs 2023

-7.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.29M2023£1.07M2025
-17.4%vs 2023

-9.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

182023202025
+11.1%vs 2023+2

Biggest increase

Employees+11.1%

18 in 2023 to 20 in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-20.5%

£935.62K in 2023 to £743.99K in 2025

WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
13.41%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
86.59%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
69.75%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
60.39%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£779.89K851.21K150.03K155.09K165.16K
Total Assets£1.19M1.22M1.44M823.78K1.23M
Cash in Bank£815.23K675.97K935.62K282.78K743.99K
Total Liabilities£407.28K370.26K1.29M668.69K1.07M
Employees1416181820

WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED reported net assets of £165.16K for 2025. That compares with £155.09K in 2024, a change of 6.49%.

WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED reported total assets of £1.23M for 2025. That compares with £823.78K in 2024, a change of 49.54%.

WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED reported cash in bank of £743.99K for 2025. That compares with £282.78K in 2024, a change of 163.10%.

WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED reported 20 employees in 2025, compared with 18 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, WALKER PRITCHARD LIMITED's net assets rose by 10.1%, cash in bank fell by 20.5%, total assets fell by 14.5% and total liabilities fell by 17.4%. Net assets compounded at 4.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £150.03K to £165.16K. Reported headcount went from 18 in 2023 to 20 in 2025 (+2).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.