Active

WE LOVE SALES LIMITED Financials

Company number
10778784Copy
Copy
Registered office
Peartree House, Bolham Lane, Retford, Nottinghamshire DN22 6SU
Incorporated
19/05/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£702.36K2024
-5.20%vs 2023

2023: £740.92K

Total Assets

£1.03M2024
-22.29%vs 2023

2023: £1.33M

Total Liabilities

£332.05K2024
-43.74%vs 2023

2023: £590.17K

Employees

62024
0vs 2023

2023: 6

In 2024, WE LOVE SALES LIMITED reported net assets of £702.36K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.03M and total liabilities of £332.05K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £1.33M in 2023 to £1.03M in 2024 (-22.29%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£702.36K2024
-5.20%from £740.92K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures WE LOVE SALES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£319.79K2022£702.36K2024
+120%vs 2022

+48.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£482.47K2022£1.03M2024
+114%vs 2022

+46.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£162.68K2022£332.05K2024
+104%vs 2022

+42.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202262024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Net Assets+120%

£319.79K in 2022 to £702.36K in 2024

Every measure that changed in WE LOVE SALES LIMITED's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from WE LOVE SALES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
67.90%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
32.10%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for WE LOVE SALES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£2.59K319.79K740.92K702.36K
Total Assets£201.94K482.47K1.33M1.03M
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£199.36K162.68K590.17K332.05K
Employees6666

WE LOVE SALES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for WE LOVE SALES LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

WE LOVE SALES LIMITED reported net assets of £702.36K for 2024. That compares with £740.92K in 2023, a change of -5.20%.

WE LOVE SALES LIMITED reported total assets of £1.03M for 2024. That compares with £1.33M in 2023, a change of -22.29%.

WE LOVE SALES LIMITED reported total liabilities of £332.05K for 2024. That compares with £590.17K in 2023, a change of -43.74%.

WE LOVE SALES LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2024, compared with 6 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, WE LOVE SALES LIMITED's net assets rose by 120%, total assets rose by 114%, total liabilities rose by 104% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 48.2% a year across the two years to 2024, from £319.79K to £702.36K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2022 to 6 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.