Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED Financials

Company number
10667541Copy
Copy
Registered office
West Heath Place, 1b Hodford Road, London NW11 8NL
Incorporated
13/03/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2023)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£7.91K2024
15.11K%vs 2023

2023: £52.00

Total Assets

£18.57K2024
17.76K%vs 2023

2023: £104.00

Cash in Bank

£18.47K2024
First reported year

Total Liabilities

£10.61K2024
Increasedvs 2023

2023: £0.00

Employees

62023
0vs 2022

2022: 6

In 2024, WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED reported net assets of £7.91K. The same filing shows total assets of £18.57K, cash in bank of £18.47K and total liabilities of £10.61K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2023. Total Assets rose from £104.00 in 2023 to £18.57K in 2024 (17.76K%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£7.91K2024
15.11K%from £52.00 in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£52.002022£7.91K2024
+15110%vs 2022

+1133% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£104.002022£18.57K2024
+17756%vs 2022

+1236% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£0.002022£10.61K2024
Increasedvs 2022

Biggest increase

Total Assets+17756%

£104.00 in 2022 to £18.57K in 2024

Every indicator Okredo holds for WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED rose between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
42.59%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
57.13%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
174.06%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
99.44%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£52.0052.0052.007.91K
Total Assets£104.00104.00104.0018.57K
Cash in Bank£–––18.47K
Total Liabilities£0.000.000.0010.61K
Employees666–

WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED reported net assets of £7.91K for 2024. That compares with £52.00 in 2023, a change of 15.11K%.

WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED reported total assets of £18.57K for 2024. That compares with £104.00 in 2023, a change of 17.76K%.

WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £18.47K for 2024. There is no earlier filing to compare it against.

WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2023, compared with 6 in 2022.

Between 2022 and 2024, WEST HEATH PLACE (FREEHOLD) LIMITED's net assets rose by 15110% and total assets rose by 17756%. Net assets compounded at 1133% a year across the two years to 2024, from £52.00 to £7.91K. The largest gain over the period was total assets, up 17756% from £104.00 to £18.57K.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.