WEST LONDON FOODS LTD Financials
- Company number
- 11450103Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 9 Churchill Court 58 Station Road, North Harrow, Harrow HA2 7SA
- Incorporated
- 05/07/2018
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 83 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £2.07M
Total Assets
2024: £4.58M
Cash in Bank
2024: £411.79K
Total Liabilities
2024: £1.45M
Employees
2024: 101
In 2025, WEST LONDON FOODS LTD reported net assets of £1.91M. The same filing shows total assets of £3.47M, cash in bank of £431.05K and total liabilities of £1.55M. Reported headcount was 83 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £4.58M in 2024 to £3.47M in 2025 (-24.25%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures WEST LONDON FOODS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-2.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-10% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-13.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+3.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+7%
£1.45M in 2023 to £1.55M in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Assets-24.9%
£4.61M in 2023 to £3.47M in 2025
WEST LONDON FOODS LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from WEST LONDON FOODS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 55.16%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 44.84%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 27.74%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 12.44%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for WEST LONDON FOODS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.69M | 1.95M | 2.01M | 2.07M | 1.91M |
| Total Assets£ | 3.46M | 4.84M | 4.61M | 4.58M | 3.47M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 898.62K | 744.76K | 532.73K | 411.79K | 431.05K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 811.88K | 1.43M | 1.45M | 1.45M | 1.55M |
| Employees | 60 | 95 | 0 | 101 | 83 |
WEST LONDON FOODS LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has WEST LONDON FOODS LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for WEST LONDON FOODS LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did WEST LONDON FOODS LTD report in 2025?
WEST LONDON FOODS LTD reported net assets of £1.91M for 2025. That compares with £2.07M in 2024, a change of -7.51%.
What total assets did WEST LONDON FOODS LTD report in 2025?
WEST LONDON FOODS LTD reported total assets of £3.47M for 2025. That compares with £4.58M in 2024, a change of -24.25%.
What cash in bank did WEST LONDON FOODS LTD report in 2025?
WEST LONDON FOODS LTD reported cash in bank of £431.05K for 2025. That compares with £411.79K in 2024, a change of 4.68%.
How many people does WEST LONDON FOODS LTD employ?
WEST LONDON FOODS LTD reported 83 employees in 2025, compared with 101 in 2024.
How have WEST LONDON FOODS LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, WEST LONDON FOODS LTD's net assets fell by 5.1%, cash in bank fell by 19.1%, total assets fell by 24.9% and total liabilities rose by 7%. Net assets contracted at 2.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £2.01M to £1.91M. Reported headcount went from 0 in 2023 to 83 in 2025 (+83).
Which years of WEST LONDON FOODS LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.