WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 07465924CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Westlodge Linton Road, Great Abington, Cambridge CB21 6AA
- Incorporated
- 10/12/2010
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 17 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £208.31K
Total Assets
2023: £733.70K
Total Liabilities
2023: £525.38K
Employees
2023: 11
In 2024, WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED reported net assets of £256.29K. The same filing shows total assets of £745.55K and total liabilities of £489.26K. Reported headcount was 17 in 2024. Net Assets rose from £208.31K in 2023 to £256.29K in 2024 (23.03%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+23.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+1.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-6.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+88.9%
9 in 2022 to 17 in 2024
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-12.1%
£556.62K in 2022 to £489.26K in 2024
WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 34.38%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 65.62%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 160.14K | 168.26K | 208.31K | 256.29K |
| Total Assets£ | 687.66K | 724.88K | 733.70K | 745.55K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 527.51K | 556.62K | 525.38K | 489.26K |
| Employees | 7 | 9 | 11 | 17 |
WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED reported net assets of £256.29K for 2024. That compares with £208.31K in 2023, a change of 23.03%.
WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED reported total assets of £745.55K for 2024. That compares with £733.70K in 2023, a change of 1.62%.
WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED reported total liabilities of £489.26K for 2024. That compares with £525.38K in 2023, a change of -6.88%.
WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED reported 17 employees in 2024, compared with 11 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, WESTLODGE KENNELS & CATTERY LIMITED's net assets rose by 52.3%, total assets rose by 2.9%, total liabilities fell by 12.1% and employee numbers rose by 88.9%. Net assets compounded at 23.4% a year across the two years to 2024, from £168.26K to £256.29K. Reported headcount went from 9 in 2022 to 17 in 2024 (+8).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.