Active

WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED Financials

Company number
04034921Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
5 Market Hill, Diss, Norfolk IP22 4JZ
Incorporated
17/07/2000

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
26 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£47.66K2025
-37.17%vs 2024

2024: £75.86K

Total Assets

£297.59K2025
3.10%vs 2024

2024: £288.64K

Cash in Bank

£94.40K2025
-30.52%vs 2024

2024: £135.87K

Total Liabilities

£217.05K2025
25.12%vs 2024

2024: £173.47K

Employees

262025
+3vs 2024

2024: 23

In 2025, WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £47.66K. The same filing shows total assets of £297.59K, cash in bank of £94.40K and total liabilities of £217.05K. Reported headcount was 26 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £173.47K in 2024 to £217.05K in 2025 (25.12%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£47.66K2025
-37.17%from £75.86K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£137.27K2023£47.66K2025
-65.3%vs 2023

-41.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£186.70K2023£94.40K2025
-49.4%vs 2023

-28.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£353.97K2023£297.59K2025
-15.9%vs 2023

-8.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£167.95K2023£217.05K2025
+29.2%vs 2023

+13.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

252023262025
+4%vs 2023+1

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+29.2%

£167.95K in 2023 to £217.05K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-65.3%

£137.27K in 2023 to £47.66K in 2025

WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
16.02%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
72.94%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
43.49%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
31.72%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£262.88K309.82K137.27K75.86K47.66K
Total Assets£596.27K549.99K353.97K288.64K297.59K
Cash in Bank£443.43K383.77K186.70K135.87K94.40K
Total Liabilities£314.56K213.12K167.95K173.47K217.05K
Employees2523252326

WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported net assets of £47.66K for 2025. That compares with £75.86K in 2024, a change of -37.17%.

What total assets did WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported total assets of £297.59K for 2025. That compares with £288.64K in 2024, a change of 3.10%.

What cash in bank did WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported cash in bank of £94.40K for 2025. That compares with £135.87K in 2024, a change of -30.52%.

How many people does WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED employ?

toggle

WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED reported 26 employees in 2025, compared with 23 in 2024.

How have WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED's net assets fell by 65.3%, cash in bank fell by 49.4%, total assets fell by 15.9% and total liabilities rose by 29.2%. Net assets contracted at 41.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £137.27K to £47.66K. Reported headcount went from 25 in 2023 to 26 in 2025 (+1).

Which years of WHITTLEY PARISH MANAGEMENT LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.