Active

WILD IMMERSION LIMITED Financials

Company number
11446765Copy
Copy
Registered office
51-52 Frith Street, 3rd Floor, London W1D 4SH
Incorporated
03/07/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£3.23K2025
1.41%vs 2024

2024: £3.19K

Total Assets

£7.64K2025
0.59%vs 2024

2024: £7.59K

Total Liabilities

£4.41K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £4.41K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, WILD IMMERSION LIMITED reported net assets of £3.23K. The same filing shows total assets of £7.64K and total liabilities of £4.41K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £3.19K in 2024 to £3.23K in 2025 (1.41%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£3.23K2025
1.41%from £3.19K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures WILD IMMERSION LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.98M2023£3.23K2025
-99.8%vs 2023

-96% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.98M2023£7.64K2025
-99.6%vs 2023

-93.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£4.41K2023£4.41K2025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

5202302025
-100%vs 2023-5

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

5 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

Every measure that changed in WILD IMMERSION LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce, with net assets and total assets falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from WILD IMMERSION LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
42.29%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
57.71%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for WILD IMMERSION LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£1.57M1.57M1.98M3.19K3.23K
Total Assets£1.57M1.57M1.98M7.59K7.64K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£4.41K–4.41K4.41K4.41K
Employees66500

WILD IMMERSION LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for WILD IMMERSION LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

WILD IMMERSION LIMITED reported net assets of £3.23K for 2025. That compares with £3.19K in 2024, a change of 1.41%.

WILD IMMERSION LIMITED reported total assets of £7.64K for 2025. That compares with £7.59K in 2024, a change of 0.59%.

WILD IMMERSION LIMITED reported total liabilities of £4.41K for 2025. That compares with £4.41K in 2024.

WILD IMMERSION LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, WILD IMMERSION LIMITED's net assets fell by 99.8%, total assets fell by 99.6%, total liabilities was unchanged and employee numbers fell by 100%. Net assets contracted at 96% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.98M to £3.23K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-5).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.