WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 03921669CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 1 Whitley Way, Airfield Industrial Estate, Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 1LG
- Incorporated
- 08/02/2000
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 0 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Small
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.15M
Total Assets
2024: £4.04M
Cash in Bank
2024: £43.56K
Total Liabilities
2024: £2.89M
Employees
2024: 0
In 2025, WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.15M. The same filing shows total assets of £3.98M, cash in bank of £34.61K and total liabilities of £2.83M. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £4.04M in 2024 to £3.98M in 2025 (-1.39%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+4.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+0.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+4.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+4.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+9.3%
£1.05M in 2023 to £1.15M in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-100%
46 in 2023 to 0 in 2025
WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 28.87%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 71.13%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 1.22%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 0.87%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.07M | 1.16M | 1.05M | 1.15M | 1.15M |
| Total Assets£ | 3.42M | 3.65M | 3.67M | 4.04M | 3.98M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 10.79K | 40.73K | 34.35K | 43.56K | 34.61K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 2.35M | 2.50M | 2.62M | 2.89M | 2.83M |
| Employees | 51 | 47 | 46 | 0 | 0 |
WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.15M for 2025. That compares with £1.15M in 2024, a change of -0.13%.
WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED reported total assets of £3.98M for 2025. That compares with £4.04M in 2024, a change of -1.39%.
WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £34.61K for 2025. That compares with £43.56K in 2024, a change of -20.55%.
WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, WINDMILL EXTRUSIONS LIMITED's net assets rose by 9.3%, cash in bank rose by 0.8%, total assets rose by 8.6% and total liabilities rose by 8.3%. Net assets compounded at 4.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.05M to £1.15M. Reported headcount went from 46 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-46).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.