WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04564808CopyCopy
- Industry
- Mixed farming (01.50 - SIC 2007)
- Registered office
- Brough Hall Farm, Gnosall, Stafford ST20 0JA
- Incorporated
- 16/10/2002
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
- Industry
- Mixed farming (01.50 - SIC 2007)
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £26.23K
Total Assets
2024: £313.06K
Cash in Bank
Total Liabilities
2024: £187.52K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED reported net assets of £54.83K. The same filing shows total assets of £411.21K, cash in bank of £24.53K and total liabilities of £256.66K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £313.06K in 2024 to £411.21K in 2025 (31.35%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+174% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+33.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+24.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+651%
£7.30K in 2023 to £54.83K in 2025
Every measure that changed in WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 13.33%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 62.42%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 9.56%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 5.97%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -30.77K | 10.70K | 7.30K | 26.23K | 54.83K |
| Total Assets£ | 141.04K | 247.69K | 229.41K | 313.06K | 411.21K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | 24.53K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 171.81K | 181.03K | 166.40K | 187.52K | 256.66K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED reported net assets of £54.83K for 2025. That compares with £26.23K in 2024, a change of 109.04%.
WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED reported total assets of £411.21K for 2025. That compares with £313.06K in 2024, a change of 31.35%.
WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £24.53K for 2025. There is no earlier filing to compare it against.
WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, WINNINGTON DAIRY FARMS LIMITED's net assets rose by 651%, total assets rose by 79.2%, total liabilities rose by 54.2% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 174% a year across the two years to 2025, from £7.30K to £54.83K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.