WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 04934858CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 36-38 Park Green, Macclesfield SK11 7NE
- Incorporated
- 16/10/2003
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 19 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Medium
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £4.55M
Total Assets
2024: £8.24M
Cash in Bank
2024: £118.71K
Total Liabilities
2024: £2.29M
Employees
2024: 18
In 2025, WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED reported net assets of £5.73M. The same filing shows total assets of £10.31M, cash in bank of £149.00K and total liabilities of £2.14M. Reported headcount was 19 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £8.24M in 2024 to £10.31M in 2025 (25.07%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-21.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-55.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-7.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+9.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+26.7%
15 in 2023 to 19 in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-79.8%
£737.57K in 2023 to £149.00K in 2025
WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 55.55%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 20.79%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 6.95%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 1.44%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
- Revenue per employee
- £766.32K2025
- Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 5.28M | 6.92M | 9.24M | 4.55M | 5.73M |
| Total Assets£ | 8.45M | 8.70M | 12.07M | 8.24M | 10.31M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 2.81M | 3.29M | 737.57K | 118.71K | 149.00K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 2.78M | 1.49M | 1.78M | 2.29M | 2.14M |
| Employees | 24 | 20 | 15 | 18 | 19 |
WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED reported net assets of £5.73M for 2025. That compares with £4.55M in 2024, a change of 26.01%.
WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED reported total assets of £10.31M for 2025. That compares with £8.24M in 2024, a change of 25.07%.
WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED reported cash in bank of £149.00K for 2025. That compares with £118.71K in 2024, a change of 25.52%.
WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED reported 19 employees in 2025, compared with 18 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, WINSOR BISHOP LIMITED's net assets fell by 38%, cash in bank fell by 79.8%, total assets fell by 14.6% and total liabilities rose by 20.6%. Net assets contracted at 21.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £9.24M to £5.73M. Reported headcount went from 15 in 2023 to 19 in 2025 (+4).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.