Active

WOODROW GARAGE LTD Financials

Company number
08782405Copy
Copy
Registered office
The Cottage, 87 Yarmouth Road, Norwich, Norfolk NR7 0HF
Incorporated
19/11/2013

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£678.53K2026
18.75%vs 2025

2025: £571.39K

Total Assets

£853.75K2026
8.23%vs 2025

2025: £788.84K

Cash in Bank

£545.19K2026
59.78%vs 2025

2025: £341.21K

Total Liabilities

£138.63K2026
-22.92%vs 2025

2025: £179.85K

Employees

62026
-1vs 2025

2025: 7

In 2026, WOODROW GARAGE LTD reported net assets of £678.53K. The same filing shows total assets of £853.75K, cash in bank of £545.19K and total liabilities of £138.63K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2026. Cash in Bank rose from £341.21K in 2025 to £545.19K in 2026 (59.78%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£678.53K2026
18.75%from £571.39K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures WOODROW GARAGE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£446.37K2024£678.53K2026
+52%vs 2024

+23.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£316.73K2024£545.19K2026
+72.1%vs 2024

+31.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£599.53K2024£853.75K2026
+42.4%vs 2024

+19.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£116.05K2024£138.63K2026
+19.5%vs 2024

+9.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

13202462026
-53.8%vs 2024-7

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+72.1%

£316.73K in 2024 to £545.19K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Employees-53.8%

13 in 2024 to 6 in 2026

WOODROW GARAGE LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from WOODROW GARAGE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
79.48%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
16.24%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
393.26%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
63.86%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for WOODROW GARAGE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£284.73K366.60K446.37K571.39K678.53K
Total Assets£439.06K562.36K599.53K788.84K853.75K
Cash in Bank£223.85K246.19K316.73K341.21K545.19K
Total Liabilities£134.86K164.39K116.05K179.85K138.63K
Employees12121376

WOODROW GARAGE LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for WOODROW GARAGE LTD covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

WOODROW GARAGE LTD reported net assets of £678.53K for 2026. That compares with £571.39K in 2025, a change of 18.75%.

WOODROW GARAGE LTD reported total assets of £853.75K for 2026. That compares with £788.84K in 2025, a change of 8.23%.

WOODROW GARAGE LTD reported cash in bank of £545.19K for 2026. That compares with £341.21K in 2025, a change of 59.78%.

WOODROW GARAGE LTD reported 6 employees in 2026, compared with 7 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, WOODROW GARAGE LTD's net assets rose by 52%, cash in bank rose by 72.1%, total assets rose by 42.4% and total liabilities rose by 19.5%. Net assets compounded at 23.3% a year across the two years to 2026, from £446.37K to £678.53K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2024 to 6 in 2026 (-7).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.