Active

XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED Financials

Company number
04396812Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Unit D South Cambridge Business Park, Babraham Road, Sawston, Cambridge CB22 3JH
Incorporated
18/03/2002

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
11 (2023)
Latest financial data
2023
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.

Net Assets

£664.06K2023
39.96%vs 2022

2022: £474.46K

Total Assets

£808.75K2023
32.59%vs 2022

2022: £609.98K

Cash in Bank

£249.34K2023
45.68%vs 2022

2022: £171.15K

Total Liabilities

£140.36K2023
8.52%vs 2022

2022: £129.34K

Employees

112023
0vs 2022

2022: 11

In 2023, XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED reported net assets of £664.06K. The same filing shows total assets of £808.75K, cash in bank of £249.34K and total liabilities of £140.36K. Reported headcount was 11 in 2023. Total Assets rose from £609.98K in 2022 to £808.75K in 2023 (32.59%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£664.06K2023
39.96%from £474.46K in 2022

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2021–2023)

How the figures XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£410.14K2021£664.06K2023
+61.9%vs 2021

+27.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£142.17K2021£249.34K2023
+75.4%vs 2021

+32.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£538.17K2021£808.75K2023
+50.3%vs 2021

+22.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£120.01K2021£140.36K2023
+17%vs 2021

+8.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

132021112023
-15.4%vs 2021-2

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+75.4%

£142.17K in 2021 to £249.34K in 2023

Biggest decrease

Employees-15.4%

13 in 2021 to 11 in 2023

XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
82.11%2023

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
17.35%2023

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
177.65%2023

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
30.83%2023

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120222023
Net Assets£410.14K474.46K664.06K
Total Assets£538.17K609.98K808.75K
Cash in Bank£142.17K171.15K249.34K
Total Liabilities£120.01K129.34K140.36K
Employees131111

XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED covering 2021–2023, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.

What net assets did XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED report in 2023?

toggle

XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED reported net assets of £664.06K for 2023. That compares with £474.46K in 2022, a change of 39.96%.

What total assets did XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED report in 2023?

toggle

XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED reported total assets of £808.75K for 2023. That compares with £609.98K in 2022, a change of 32.59%.

What cash in bank did XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED report in 2023?

toggle

XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £249.34K for 2023. That compares with £171.15K in 2022, a change of 45.68%.

How many people does XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED employ?

toggle

XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED reported 11 employees in 2023, compared with 11 in 2022.

How have XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2021 and 2023, XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED's net assets rose by 61.9%, cash in bank rose by 75.4%, total assets rose by 50.3% and total liabilities rose by 17%. Net assets compounded at 27.2% a year across the two years to 2023, from £410.14K to £664.06K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2021 to 11 in 2023 (-2).

Which years of XEINADIN CAMBRIDGE LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.