YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD Financials
- Company number
- 07942632Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Ashworth House, 71-75 Featherstall Road, Littleborough, Lancashire OL15 8JZ
- Incorporated
- 09/02/2012
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 48 (2026)
- Latest financial data
- 2026
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.
Net Assets
2025: £725.22K
Total Assets
2025: £2.95M
Cash in Bank
2025: £325.51K
Total Liabilities
2025: £1.95M
Employees
2025: 47
In 2026, YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD reported net assets of £800.52K. The same filing shows total assets of £3.08M, cash in bank of £976.42K and total liabilities of £1.90M. Reported headcount was 48 in 2026. Cash in Bank rose from £325.51K in 2025 to £976.42K in 2026 (199.97%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2024–2026)
How the figures YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+7.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+0.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+14.5% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+17.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+38.8%
£1.37M in 2024 to £1.90M in 2026
Biggest decrease
Employees-5.9%
51 in 2024 to 48 in 2026
YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 26.01%2026
- Liabilities to total assets
- 61.72%2026
- Cash to liabilities
- 51.40%2026
- Cash to total assets
- 31.72%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 572.48K | 629.37K | 688.76K | 725.22K | 800.52K |
| Total Assets£ | 2.36M | 2.21M | 2.35M | 2.95M | 3.08M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 653.26K | 775.47K | 970.59K | 325.51K | 976.42K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 1.50M | 1.37M | 1.37M | 1.95M | 1.90M |
| Employees | 49 | 49 | 51 | 47 | 48 |
YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.
What net assets did YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD report in 2026?
YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD reported net assets of £800.52K for 2026. That compares with £725.22K in 2025, a change of 10.38%.
What total assets did YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD report in 2026?
YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD reported total assets of £3.08M for 2026. That compares with £2.95M in 2025, a change of 4.50%.
What cash in bank did YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD report in 2026?
YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD reported cash in bank of £976.42K for 2026. That compares with £325.51K in 2025, a change of 199.97%.
How many people does YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD employ?
YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD reported 48 employees in 2026, compared with 47 in 2025.
How have YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2024 and 2026, YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD's net assets rose by 16.2%, cash in bank rose by 0.6%, total assets rose by 31.2% and total liabilities rose by 38.8%. Net assets compounded at 7.8% a year across the two years to 2026, from £688.76K to £800.52K. Reported headcount went from 51 in 2024 to 48 in 2026 (-3).
Which years of YEOMANS PROJECTS LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.