Active

YMD BOON LIMITED Financials

Company number
05748517Copy
Copy
Registered office
6b Anson House, Compass Point Business Park, Market Harborough, Leicestershire LE16 9HW
Incorporated
20/03/2006

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
53 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.17M2025
37.21%vs 2024

2024: £854.96K

Total Assets

£2.16M2025
17.08%vs 2024

2024: £1.85M

Cash in Bank

£251.57K2025
-19.19%vs 2024

2024: £311.31K

Total Liabilities

£866.14K2025
2.74%vs 2024

2024: £843.03K

Employees

532025
+5vs 2024

2024: 48

In 2025, YMD BOON LIMITED reported net assets of £1.17M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.16M, cash in bank of £251.57K and total liabilities of £866.14K. Reported headcount was 53 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £854.96K in 2024 to £1.17M in 2025 (37.21%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.17M2025
37.21%from £854.96K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures YMD BOON LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£690.16K2023£1.17M2025
+70%vs 2023

+30.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£168.80K2023£251.57K2025
+49%vs 2023

+22.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.45M2023£2.16M2025
+49.1%vs 2023

+22.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£643.33K2023£866.14K2025
+34.6%vs 2023

+16% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

402023532025
+32.5%vs 2023+13

Biggest increase

Net Assets+70%

£690.16K in 2023 to £1.17M in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for YMD BOON LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from YMD BOON LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
54.26%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
40.06%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
29.05%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
11.64%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for YMD BOON LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£417.89K653.15K690.16K854.96K1.17M
Total Assets£1.04M1.36M1.45M1.85M2.16M
Cash in Bank£154.17K242.51K168.80K311.31K251.57K
Total Liabilities£528.19K617.67K643.33K843.03K866.14K
Employees2633404853

YMD BOON LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for YMD BOON LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

YMD BOON LIMITED reported net assets of £1.17M for 2025. That compares with £854.96K in 2024, a change of 37.21%.

YMD BOON LIMITED reported total assets of £2.16M for 2025. That compares with £1.85M in 2024, a change of 17.08%.

YMD BOON LIMITED reported cash in bank of £251.57K for 2025. That compares with £311.31K in 2024, a change of -19.19%.

YMD BOON LIMITED reported 53 employees in 2025, compared with 48 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, YMD BOON LIMITED's net assets rose by 70%, cash in bank rose by 49%, total assets rose by 49.1% and total liabilities rose by 34.6%. Net assets compounded at 30.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £690.16K to £1.17M. Reported headcount went from 40 in 2023 to 53 in 2025 (+13).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.