Active

ZELP LTD Financials

Company number
10802594Copy
Copy
Registered office
7 Savoy Court, London WC2R 0EX
Incorporated
05/06/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
38 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£3.33M2025
59.35%vs 2024

2024: £2.09M

Total Assets

£5.19M2025
64.41%vs 2024

2024: £3.16M

Cash in Bank

£4.69M2025
181.55%vs 2024

2024: £1.67M

Total Liabilities

£1.71M2025
92.87%vs 2024

2024: £888.49K

Employees

382025
-2vs 2024

2024: 40

In 2025, ZELP LTD reported net assets of £3.33M. The same filing shows total assets of £5.19M, cash in bank of £4.69M and total liabilities of £1.71M. Reported headcount was 38 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £1.67M in 2024 to £4.69M in 2025 (181.55%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£3.33M2025
59.35%from £2.09M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures ZELP LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£3.66M2023£3.33M2025
-8.8%vs 2023

-4.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£4.85M2023£4.69M2025
-3.1%vs 2023

-1.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£5.78M2023£5.19M2025
-10.2%vs 2023

-5.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.98M2023£1.71M2025
-13.4%vs 2023

-7% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

352023382025
+8.6%vs 2023+3

Biggest increase

Employees+8.6%

35 in 2023 to 38 in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-13.4%

£1.98M in 2023 to £1.71M in 2025

ZELP LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ZELP LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
64.20%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
33.01%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
273.97%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
90.44%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ZELP LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£762.95K6.16M3.66M2.09M3.33M
Total Assets£817.01K7.09M5.78M3.16M5.19M
Cash in Bank£743.30K7.02M4.85M1.67M4.69M
Total Liabilities£44.73K903.49K1.98M888.49K1.71M
Employees617354038

ZELP LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ZELP LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

ZELP LTD reported net assets of £3.33M for 2025. That compares with £2.09M in 2024, a change of 59.35%.

ZELP LTD reported total assets of £5.19M for 2025. That compares with £3.16M in 2024, a change of 64.41%.

ZELP LTD reported cash in bank of £4.69M for 2025. That compares with £1.67M in 2024, a change of 181.55%.

ZELP LTD reported 38 employees in 2025, compared with 40 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, ZELP LTD's net assets fell by 8.8%, cash in bank fell by 3.1%, total assets fell by 10.2% and total liabilities fell by 13.4%. Net assets contracted at 4.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £3.66M to £3.33M. Reported headcount went from 35 in 2023 to 38 in 2025 (+3).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.