Active

ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED Financials

Company number
05763555Copy
Copy
Registered office
1 Bradley Way,Becklands Park Ind.Estate, York Road, Market Weighton, East Yorkshire YO43 3GB
Incorporated
30/03/2006

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
14 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.18M2025
25.61%vs 2024

2024: £937.34K

Total Assets

£1.54M2025
22.58%vs 2024

2024: £1.26M

Cash in Bank

£1.04M2025
13.92%vs 2024

2024: £916.91K

Total Liabilities

£190.83K2025
-20.24%vs 2024

2024: £239.26K

Employees

142025
+2vs 2024

2024: 12

In 2025, ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED reported net assets of £1.18M. The same filing shows total assets of £1.54M, cash in bank of £1.04M and total liabilities of £190.83K. Reported headcount was 14 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £1.26M in 2024 to £1.54M in 2025 (22.58%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.18M2025
25.61%from £937.34K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£777.59K2023£1.18M2025
+51.4%vs 2023

+23.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£799.25K2023£1.04M2025
+30.7%vs 2023

+14.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.13M2023£1.54M2025
+35.8%vs 2023

+16.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£273.85K2023£190.83K2025
-30.3%vs 2023

-16.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

122023142025
+16.7%vs 2023+2

Biggest increase

Net Assets+51.4%

£777.59K in 2023 to £1.18M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-30.3%

£273.85K in 2023 to £190.83K in 2025

ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
76.43%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
12.39%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
547.39%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
67.80%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£479.44K650.20K777.59K937.34K1.18M
Total Assets£884.29K972.24K1.13M1.26M1.54M
Cash in Bank£350.21K521.90K799.25K916.91K1.04M
Total Liabilities£234.14K186.22K273.85K239.26K190.83K
Employees1212121214

ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED reported net assets of £1.18M for 2025. That compares with £937.34K in 2024, a change of 25.61%.

ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED reported total assets of £1.54M for 2025. That compares with £1.26M in 2024, a change of 22.58%.

ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.04M for 2025. That compares with £916.91K in 2024, a change of 13.92%.

ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED reported 14 employees in 2025, compared with 12 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, ZETLAND BOXES LIMITED's net assets rose by 51.4%, cash in bank rose by 30.7%, total assets rose by 35.8% and total liabilities fell by 30.3%. Net assets compounded at 23.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £777.59K to £1.18M. Reported headcount went from 12 in 2023 to 14 in 2025 (+2).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.